Log in

GOLD PARTNERS - please click logo to be taken to their website!


 

Mandy Blair

Land Title Guarantee Company

MBlair@ltgc.com

719-649-4291

  

Treese & Chris Kjeldsen

Ground Floor Home Inspection

treese@groundfloorhomeinspection.com

719.641.1555

 

Lisa Ramsey

Aspen Home Mortgage

lisaramseyhomemortgage@gmail.com

719.237.5768

  

Samantha Barton & Debbie Havens

Academy Mortgage Corp

Samantha.barton@academymortgage.com, 719.659.1447

Debbie.havens@academymortage.com, 719.491.2499



  


SILVER PARTNERS - please click logo to be taken to their website!

 

Blain Davis

Quality Fireplace Service

qfsfireplaceservice@gmail.com

719-595-8323

 

Ron Pipkin

Capstone Title Company

ron.pipkin@capstonetitleco.com

719 228-1060

   

Ron Ward & Alexa Ward

Benchmark Mortgage

alexa.ward@benchmark.us

719.225.3257

 

Benjamin Gosz

First American Title Insurance Company

bgosz@firstam.com

719-684-3694

 

Sarah Lathrop

Mortgage Solutions Financial 

Selise109@gmail.com

7199857959

 

Angela DiPaolo

Integrity Mortgage & Financial 

angela.dipaolo@integritymtg.com

719.680.9997

 

 Beth & John Haney

Colorado Mortgage Company

Beth@Coloradomortgage.company

719.258.0360

       

 

           

BRONZE PARTNERS - please click logo to be taken to their website!




 

Elise St. Amour

Valor Mortgage Team Services

elise@1nmc.com

970.261.0161

 

Debbie Mauro

Closet Factory

Debbie.Mauro@closetfactory.com

710.378.5150

 

David A Wright

A Plus Mortgage (Aka: A Plus Financial Services)

David@APlusFinancialServices.com

719-331-1495

 

Marisol Irizarry Gerth

Caliber Home Loans

Marisol.Irizarry.Gerth@caliberhomeloans.com

719-257-8025

 

Sandra Cutrone

Geneva FI

SCutrone@Genevafi.com

631-383-1846

 

Wanda Abramson

Empire Title

wanda@etcos.com

719-822-3424

 

 Amanda Bragassa

Stewart Title

amanda.bragassa@stewart.com

719.459.2246

 


Jacqueline Staples

Financial Planner at Mutual of Omaha

jacqueline.staples@Mutualofomaha.com

719.888.9377


    


     

 

Call: (719) 351-5077

Address:
430 N Tejon St. #101
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software